RLR Volume III Issue II


Guest Editorial

Link to guest editorial

List of Authors

  1. Krishan Mahajan, Additional Registrar, Supreme Court of India.
  2. Afroz Alam, Professor, Political Science at MANUU, a Central University at Hyderabad.
  3. Yogesh Pratap Singh, Associate Professor of Law at National Law University Odisha and currently on deputation as Deputy Registrar, Supreme Court of India.
  4. Jasmeet Gulati, Assistant Registrar (Research) in the Centre for Research and Planning, Supreme Court of India, on deputation from University Institute of Legal Studies, Punjab University, Chandigarh (India).
  5. Nachiketa Mittal, Assistant Professor of Law in the National Law University Odisha (NLUO), Cuttack and presently serving as Assistant Registrar (Research) in the Supreme Court of India on deputation.
  6. Amrita Singh, Independent Researcher.
  7. Rangin Pallav Tripathy, teaching at National Law University Odisha.
  8. Parikshet Sirohi currently teaches at Campus Law Centre, Delhi University.
  9. Ayaz Ahmad, Head of Glocal Law School.
  10. Arpan Acharya is a lawyer by training and presently pursuing his PhD at Jawaharlal Nehru University.
  11. Satish Padhi is a graduate and gold medalist of National Law School Odisha.


Scroll to Top